Contact Police Pictures

Need to reach us? 

Do so by using any of the ways below. Choose the way that is most convenient for you. We look forward to speaking with you. 

 

POSTAL ADDRESS

Police Pictures
P.O Box 524
Amherst, Ohio 44001 

 

PHONE NUMBER

(440) 363-8003 or (614) 467-0598 

EMAIL US

Find our emails below. 

 

BY FORM

Fill out the form at the bottom of the page. 

 

Want to Request Photos from an Event? 

Please include a detailed description of your request. 

Submitting Content: 

Submission Requirements:
1. Content must possess great quality. 
2. Include social media usernames, to site credit. 
3. Image details such as who or what is featured in the content. 

General Questions: 

Have a General question? 

Press, Media and Public Relations: 

Press inquiries, media inquiries should be directed here. Do you want something promoted on our Social Media? On our Website? Such as a Fundraiser, or an Event? Inquires regarding a partnership? If so, contact the below email. 

Human Resources:

Have you recently applied to become a Board Member? Have a question about what it takes to be a Board Member? Have a question regarding your application? Contact the below email. 

Team Member Emails: 

Executive Team:

Chief Executive Officer Will Goolsby

wgoolsby@policepictures.org  


Chief Financial Officer Josh Kelly

jkelly@policepictures.org  

 

Board of Trustees: 

Board President Breanna Dechant 

bdechant@policepictures.org 

 

Board Vice President David Hebebrand

dhebebrand@policepictures.org  

 

Board Secretary Samantha Schwartz

sschwartz@policepictures.org

 

Board Treasurer Genalda Finley 

gfinley@policepictures.org

 

Board Member Jake Teeter 

jteeter@policepictures.org  

 

Board Member Dylan Osborn 

dosborn@policepictures.org

 

Board Member Rylee Phillips

rphillips@policepictures.org

 

Board Member Star Vaughn

svaughn@policepictures.org

 

Board Member Alisha Hilton 

ahilton@policepictures.org   

  

Board Member Taylor White

twhite@policepictures.org

 

Intern Board Member Summer McClain 

smcclain@policepictures.org

 

Contact form